top of page




Thank you for checking out my bio and your interest in knowing more about me…..I was born in South Florida.  My mom was born in New York and is of Cuban descent.  My dad was born in Central American and is Nicaraguan.   I am very grateful to have such amazing and loving parents who have always been supportive of my goals and adventures.  Family first…..


In the Spring of 2015, I was introduced to the app known as  Being that I have such a love of music, I thought it was the perfect app for me.  Never did I think that this would be the start of something great.  Since being featured a month after I started, I have gained such a large, loving and supportive following on all of my social media outlets.  Although my life is now a bit different, I am still a normal teenager who loves to hang out with my friends, go shopping, to the movies and parties.  This has also given me the push to move further with my interest in DJing but mostly being a voice of inspiration to teens all over the world.  This is just the beginning for me and I intend to strive for all the limitless possibilities that life will offer me.  Chase your dreams…...


I am a simple, somewhat shy girl, born to an average life and happy with how I’ve lived it so far.  I don’t portray myself to be anything above average in my looks or status and yet I sometimes receive very negative and hurtful comments.  This world is filled with unkind people who thrive on putting others down.   I am happy and comfortable with who I am and what I look like.  If you have had a similar experience, remember that loving yourself is the first step to winning over those who wish to bash you.  Ignore the bullies……


I expect that you will see more of me in the near future.  I want to be a positive force to people of all ages.   I appreciate all of the love and support I have received so far and please forgive me if I don’t get to reach out to everyone.  Please continue to stay tuned on, YouTube, Instagram, YouNow and Twitter.  



I Love You All!!!
bottom of page